playmarket4androidDownload Google Play 
RU
Play Market - games and applications for Android » Games » Racing » GRID

The game GRID vv1.9.1RC4 android

GRID download for Android
  • Updated
  • Versionv1.9.1RC4
  • Requirements4.0+
  • GenreRacing / Games
  • LanguageEnglish
  • Estimates: 4
  • Reviews: 0

GRID is one of the top races for mobile platforms with lots of cars, tracks and missions. The race tracks in GRID for Android are realistic, and the races themselves are literally breathtaking with their competitive component. Also in GRID there are a lot of different automobiles, which you will unlock as you pass the open and closed tracks. Most of these cars are single-seater sports cars from Formula 1, but there are also more "classic" variants.

                                GRID

We can download hack GRID autosport on Android, in which all paid features are open. But even in the original version of the game you are waiting for about a hundred vehicles and as many race tracks with their own features - hooks, loops, sharp turns, etc. But the most interesting thing is that GRID for Android is based on artificial intelligence, an advanced system that requires a powerful mobile device to work.

Features of GRID for Android

In the full version of GRID autosport you can use for racing all the cars implemented by the developer, as well as ride on any tracks. Also in the game there are several modes (Rudder, Tilt, Arrows), thanks to which you will choose the most comfortable control.

Also there are several levels of difficulty in GRID game. For example, if you are running the game for the first time, you can choose super easy mode, and if you feel that you "need something more", just switch to super-realistic (the most difficult).

                               

At the link below you can download GRID autosport mod with cache - with it you do not have to download game content separately. We also have hack GRID, a completely free version with all open tracks and cars:

How to install GRID

  1. To install hacked software disable login to Google Play, uninstall the original app from your phone.
  2. To install the .APK file enable installation from unknown sources on your phone.
  3. Install the .APK file of the application.

What if the hack doesn't work?

If the program does not work write a comment or request an update (or just there is no working mod and you don't even have to look for it). You can also Disable license check via Lucky Patcher and it is very desirable to get Root rights for the phone.

I need the Russian version

If possible, Russian versions are always posted. If you have information that a russifier is out - write us about it in the comments.

Are there viruses?

All .APK files are checked by antivirus, but you use them at your own risk..
GRID
Download game GRID on Android for free
Подготовка файла

0 Comments

Comment
No comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Leave a review

EN
Плей Маркет - игры и приложения на Андроид » Игры » Гонки » GRID

Игра GRID vv1.9.1RC4-android на андроид

GRID скачать на Андроид
  • Обновлено
  • Версияv1.9.1RC4-android
  • Требования4.0+
  • КатегорияГонки / Игры
  • ЯзыкРусский, Английский
  • Оценок: 4
  • Отзывы: 0

GRID — одна из топовых гонок для мобильных платформ с множеством автомобилей, трасс и миссий. Гоночные треки в GRID на Андроид отличаются реалистичностью, а сами гонки буквально захватывают дух своей соревновательной составляющей. Также в GRID очень много различных автомобилей, которые вы будете открывать по мере прохождения открытых и закрытых трасс. Большинство из этих машин — одноместные спорткарты из Формулы-1, но есть и более «классические» варианты. 

GRID

У нас можно скачать взлом GRID autosport на Андроид, в котором открыты все платные функции. Но даже в оригинальной версии игры вас ждет порядка сотни транспортных средств и столько же гоночных треков со своими особенностями — крюками, петлями, резкими поворотами и т.д. Но самое интересное то, что в основе GRID на Андроид лежит искусственный интеллект, продвинутая система, требующая для работы мощное мобильное устройство.

Особенности GRID на Андроид 

В полной версии GRID autosport можно использовать для гонок все машины, реализованные разработчиком, а также кататься на любых трассах. Также в игре есть несколько режимов (Руль, Наклон, Стрелки), благодаря которым вы подберете для себя максимально удобное управление. 

Кроме режимов управления в GRID есть несколько уровней сложности. К примеру, если вы запускаете игру первый раз, можно выбрать супер-легкий режим, а если вам кажется, что «нужно что-то большее», просто переключитесь на супер-реалистичный (максимально сложный). 

По ссылке ниже можно скачать мод GRID autosport с кэшем — с ним вам не придется отдельно скачивать игровой контент. Также у нас есть взлом GRID, полностью бесплатная версия со всеми открытыми трассами и машинами:

Как установить GRID

  1. Для установки взломанного софта отключите вход в Google Play, удалите оригинальное приложение с телефона.
  2. Чтобы установить .APK файл включите установку с неизвестных источников на вашем телефоне.
  3. Установите .APK файл приложения.

Что если взлом не работает?

Если программа не работает напишите комментарий или запросите обновление (или просто рабочего мода нет и можете его даже не искать). Также можно отключить проверку лицензии через Lucky Patcher и очень желательно получить Root права для телефона.

Мне нужна русская версия

При возможности всегда размещаются русские версии. Если у вас есть информация, что вышел русификатор - напишите нам об этом.

Есть ли вирусы?

Все .APK файлы проверяются антивирусом, но вы используйте их на свой страх и риск.
GRID
Скачать игру GRID на Андроид бесплатно
Подготовка файла

0 Комментариев

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Оставить отзыв