playmarket4androidDownload Google Play 
RU
Play Market - games and applications for Android » Games » Plants vs. Zombies 2

The game Plants vs. Zombies 2 vv8.6.1 android

Plants vs. Zombies 2 download for Android
  • Updated
  • Versionv8.6.1
  • Requirements4.1+
  • GenreGames / Strategies
  • LanguageEnglish
  • Estimates: 21
  • Reviews: 0

Our task is to grow plants that will kill the living dead. It is good that this game appeared in the android game market. The first part of the game was really a cult, so the developers decided to please us with the sequel. If we talk about the story of the game, nothing has changed. Mainly the changes touched the technical part. Of course the graphics changed - clearer, more realistic, that fans of the first part wanted to see. There are a lot of new locations, now they look more designed, more interesting, the graphics also helped.

                                       Plants vs. Zombies 2

Banal field, where you and the zombies are separated by a small distance, where our plants were, is no longer there, now in each location every detail is beautifully drawn, that, we can say, adds to the epic game and creates its own atmosphere. Themed locations allow you to change not only the environment, but also the appearance of the zombies. For example if we decide to go to Egypt to destroy zombies, our dead will be pharaohs, that rose from their caves.
The developers also provided paid features for the player. Now if we don't want to discover new plants ourselves, we can just buy them.

                                       

The same and locations, so do not expect that the most delicious will get into your hands without much effort. Constantly playing two or three levels a hundred times to gain a large number of points to open new locations is quite a challenge for the player, but here it's up to you to choose - either pay money or be able to discover all the game's features with your own labor. Android market is a good thing In general, the "picture" has not changed, opening any level, it is immediately clear what the game is and what you need to do.

How to install Plants vs. Zombies 2

  1. To install hacked software disable login to Google Play, uninstall the original app from your phone.
  2. To install the .APK file enable installation from unknown sources on your phone.
  3. Install the .APK file of the application.

What if the hack doesn't work?

If the program does not work write a comment or request an update (or just there is no working mod and you don't even have to look for it). You can also Disable license check via Lucky Patcher and it is very desirable to get Root rights for the phone.

I need the Russian version

If possible, Russian versions are always posted. If you have information that a russifier is out - write us about it in the comments.

Are there viruses?

All .APK files are checked by antivirus, but you use them at your own risk..
Plants vs. Zombies 2
Download game Plants vs. Zombies 2 on Android for free
Подготовка файла

0 Comments

Comment
No comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Leave a review

EN
Плей Маркет - игры и приложения на Андроид » Игры » Plants vs. Zombies 2

Игра Plants vs. Zombies 2 vv8.6.1 на андроид

Plants vs. Zombies 2 скачать на Андроид
  • Обновлено
  • Версияv8.6.1
  • Требования4.1+
  • КатегорияИгры / Стратегии
  • ЯзыкАнглийский
  • Оценок: 21
  • Отзывы: 0

Наша задача – это вырастить растения, которые будут убивать живых мертвецов. Хорошо что эта игра появилась в андроид маркет игры. Первая часть игры была действительно культовой, поэтому разработчики решили порадовать нас и продолжением. Если говорить о сюжете игры, то ничего не изменилось. В основном изменения коснулись именно технической части. Естественно, изменилась графика – более четкая, реалистичная, чего и хотели видеть фанаты первой части. Появилось множество новых локаций, теперь они выглядят более сконструировано, интереснее, в этом также помогла графика.


Plants vs. Zombies 2



Банального поля, где вас и зомби отделяет небольшое расстояние, где и находились наши растения больше не будет, теперь в каждой локации каждая деталь красиво прорисована, что, можно сказать, добавляет в игру эпичности и создает свою атмосферу. Тематические локации позволяют менять не только окружающий мир, но и вид зомби. Например, если мы решим отправиться в Египет, чтобы уничтожать зомби, наши мертвецы будут фараонами, которые восстали из своих пещер.

Разработчики также предусмотрели и платные возможности для игрока. Теперь если мы не хотим самостоятельно открывать новые растения, мы их можем просто купить.




Тоже самое и локациях, так что не надейтесь, что самое вкусное попадет к вам руки без особых усилий. Постоянно играть на двух-трех уровнях сотню раз, чтобы набрать большое количество очков для открытия новых локаций - достаточно сложная задача игрока, но тут уже на ваш выбор - либо платить деньги, либо своим трудом суметь открыть все возможности игры. Андроид маркет хорошая штука В целом, "картинка" не изменилась, открыв любой уровень, сразу же становится понятно, что за игра и что нужно делать.

Как установить Plants vs. Zombies 2

  1. Для установки взломанного софта отключите вход в Google Play, удалите оригинальное приложение с телефона.
  2. Чтобы установить .APK файл включите установку с неизвестных источников на вашем телефоне.
  3. Установите .APK файл приложения.

Что если взлом не работает?

Если программа не работает напишите комментарий или запросите обновление (или просто рабочего мода нет и можете его даже не искать). Также можно отключить проверку лицензии через Lucky Patcher и очень желательно получить Root права для телефона.

Мне нужна русская версия

При возможности всегда размещаются русские версии. Если у вас есть информация, что вышел русификатор - напишите нам об этом.

Есть ли вирусы?

Все .APK файлы проверяются антивирусом, но вы используйте их на свой страх и риск.
Plants vs. Zombies 2
Скачать игру Plants vs. Zombies 2 на Андроид бесплатно
Подготовка файла

0 Комментариев

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Оставить отзыв