Download Warzone mobile for Android

4,5
Warzone mobile download for android
Download
Current version:beta
OS version:5.0+
Language:English
Updated:07 April 2022

Description

According to Tom Henders Warzone on Android could be released in 2022

Since the first day when the world saw Warzone and up to the current time in the game have already registered more than 75 million people. And although Call of Duty: Mobile can already be experienced by owners of devices running Android and iOS (it even implemented the Battle Royale), but the guys from Activision are well aware of the need to create a separate game. After all, this is the only way to compete with PUBG: NEW STATE.

                                Warzone mobile

Not too long ago, PlaytestCloud found a mention of Warzone Mobile (the information was found in the resource's database). Insider Henderson Tom confirmed that there was a leak and made a logical assumption that perhaps play Warzone Mobile fans will be able to play the game this year. Thus, the insider wrote the following on his Twitter:

"According to a PlaytestCloud employee, I learned that information about Warzone on the phone entered the database solely as a suggestion. That is, not to run tests of the new product anytime soon. But if you know, then you know," Tom subtly hinted.

                               

PlaytestCloud is a platform where you can remotely run games for mobile platforms. It works for testing, prototyping, and developing apps for Android and iOS devices.

As soon as the game is released, you will be able to download it absolutely free from our website at the link below. So we advise you to add this page to your bookmarks and follow the news of the game industry. In the meantime, you can play WARFACE, another one of the most popular addictive first-person shooters.

Download Warzone mobile for free

Related games

4,5

WARFACE

WARFACE
Warface for Android - exciting multiplayer first-person shooter
4,5

GTA 6

GTA 6
Apk file
4,5

FIFA 20

FIFA 20
A new season of FIFA 20 Mobile has been released.
4,5

FIFA Mobile 22

FIFA Mobile 22
FIFA Mobile 22 is a popular soccer simulator from EA!
4,5

FIFA Mobile 19

FIFA Mobile 19
A new version of the popular simulator
4,5

Real Gangster Crime

Real Gangster Crime
The game analogue of GTA 6.
4,5

Standoff 2

Standoff 2
Standoff 2 analogue of the cult game - Counter-Strike: Global
Download game

Comments (0)

Cкачать Warzone mobile на Андроид

4,5
Warzone mobile скачать на андроид
Скачать
Текущая версия:v1.1.0
Категория:Игры / Action | Shooter
Версия ОС:5.0+
Язык:Английский, русский
Обновлено:07 апреля 2022

Описание

По словам Тома Хендерса Warzone на Андроид может быть выпущен в 2022 году

С первого дня, когда мир увидел Warzone и по текущее время в игре зарегистрировались уже более 75 миллионов человек. И хотя Call of Duty: Mobile уже могут испытать владельцы устройств под управлением Андроид и iOS (в нем даже реализована Королевская битва), но ребята из Activision прекрасно понимают, что нужно создать отдельную игру. Ведь только таким образом можно будет составить конкуренцию PUBG: NEW STATE.

Warzone mobile

Не так давно в PlaytestCloud было найдено упоминание про Warzone Mobile (информация была обнаружена в базе данных ресурса). Инсайдер Хендерсон Том подтвердил, что была утечка информации и сделал логичное предположение, что возможно поиграть в Варзон Мобаил любители игры смогут уже в этом году. Так, инсайдер в своем Twitter написал следующее:

«По данным от одного из сотрудников PlaytestCloud я узнал, что информация о Варзон на телефон попала в базу данных исключительно в качестве предположения. То есть не для того, чтобы запустить тесты новинки в скором времени. Но если вы знаете, значит вы знаете» — тонко намекнул Том. 

PlaytestCloud — платформа, на которой можно удаленно запускать игры для мобильных платформ. Работает она для тестирования, прототипирования и разработки приложений для устройств под управлением Андроид и iOS. 

Как только игра выйдет, вы сможете абсолютно бесплатно скачать ее с нашего сайта по ссылке ниже. Поэтому советуем добавить эту страницу в закладки и следить за новостями игровой индустрии. А пока вы можете поиграть в WARFACE — еще один из наиболее популярных захватывающих шутеров от первого лица.

Загрузить Warzone mobile бесплатно

Похожие games

4,5

Call of Duty: Mobile

Call of Duty: Mobile
Call of Duty: Mobile - уникальный шутер теперь и на мобильниках.
4,5

WARFACE

WARFACE
Warface на Андроид — захватывающий многопользовательский шутер от
4,5

GTA 6

GTA 6
АПК файл
4,5

FIFA 20

FIFA 20
Вышел новый сезон FIFA 20 Mobile.
4,5

FIFA Mobile 22

FIFA Mobile 22
FIFA Mobile 22 – популярный футбольный симулятор от EA!
4,5

FIFA Mobile 19

FIFA Mobile 19
Новая версия популярного симулятора
4,5

PUBG: NEW STATE

PUBG: NEW STATE
Новая версия игры.
4,5

Lords Mobile

Lords Mobile
Увлекательная стратегия
4,5

Real Gangster Crime

Real Gangster Crime
Игра аналог GTA 6.
4,5

Standoff 2

Standoff 2
Standoff 2 аналог культовой игре – Counter-Strike: Global Offensive.
Скачать игру

Комментарии (1)


  1. Devon Tupy23 августа 2022 08:05Ответить
    Hi there everyone