Download ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure for Android

4,5
ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure download for android
Download
Current version:v1.0.1
OS version:4.4+
Language:
Updated:16 March 2022

Description

ExoMiner - Idle Miner Adventure is a strategy game developed by programmers from Eldring. By launching this game, you will conquer space, in order to leave a trace of humanity. At the same time, you will be able to compete with such famous personalities as Bezos, Rockefeller, Medici.


                                ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure

In this game, just like in King of Avalon: Dragon Warfare, you will be able to earn in-game points and conquer new planets, make great discoveries and create unique technologies that without exaggeration can change the world. And if you get bored, you will always have an opportunity to go further - to the stars.
ExoMiner - Idle Miner Adventure gameplay

Below the link you can download ExoMiner - Idle Miner Adventure Mod, which is absolutely free and has no restrictions, as in the original version of the game. After launching it, you will discover a world that somewhat resembles FNAF AR Special Delivery and Clash Royale.

In ExoMiner - Idle Miner Adventure you can become a real businessman in the mining sector, thanks to the opening of mines to extract unique minerals on various exoplanets. Each time you visit a new planet, you can set up mining complexes on it and from time to time collect in-game currency from them.

The resources for mining in the game ExoMiner - Idle Miner Adventure are offered quite a lot. They all have different prices. There is also a very elaborate crafting system in the game, which is remarkable for its wide range of possibilities in terms of choosing the items you want to create. And all the items you create can be sold, thus getting a very good income.


                                 

In total in ExoMiner - Idle Miner Adventure implemented almost 70 different materials, including:
    ingots;
    ores;
    alloys;
    etc.


By mining them, you can create unique items. You will also find here a system of improving equipment, using which you will be able to pump your equipment and get even more profits.

If you liked the game ExoMiner - Idle Miner Adventure, you can download it for Android from the link below. It's absolutely free! We also have a mod of this fascinating strategy, in which all the hidden features of the original version are open.

Related games

4,5

The Witcher Adventure Game

The Witcher Adventure Game
The Witcher Adventure Game - The Cult Witcher
4,5

Alien Path

Alien Path
Alien Path for Android is a puzzle game
4,5

FNAF AR Special Delivery

FNAF AR Special Delivery
FNAF AR Special Delivery - survival horror game
4,5

Real Gangster Crime

Real Gangster Crime
The game analogue of GTA 6.
4,5

Toca Life: World

Toca Life: World
Toca Life: World is not just another sandbox game
4,5

Food Truck Chef

Food Truck Chef
We offer you the hacked Food Truck Chef
4,5

Army Men Strike

Army Men Strike
A strategy game where you have to create your own camp.
Download game

Comments (0)

Cкачать ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure на Андроид

4,5
ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure скачать на андроид
Скачать
Текущая версия:v1.0.1
Категория:Игры / Симуляторы
Версия ОС:4.4+
Язык:Английский, русский
Обновлено:16 марта 2022

Описание

ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure — стратегия, разработанная программистами из компании Eldring. Запустив эту игру, вы будете покорять космос, с целью оставить след человечества. При этом, вы сможете соперничать с такими известными личностями, как Безос, Рокфеллер, Медичи. 

ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure

В этой игре, как и в King of Avalon: Dragon Warfare, сможете зарабатывать внутриигровые очки, а также покорять новые планеты, делать великие открытия и создавать уникальные технологии, которые без преувеличения способны изменить мир. А если станет скучно, у вас всегда будет возможность отправиться дальше — к звездам.

Геймплей ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure

Ниже по ссылке вы можете скачать ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure МОД, который распространяется абсолютно бесплатно и не имеет ограничений, как в оригинальной версии игры. После его запуска вы откроете для себя мир, который чем-то напоминает FNAF AR Special Delivery и Clash Royale. 


В ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure можно стать самым настоящим бизнесменом в горнодобывающей сфере, благодаря открытию шахт по добыче уникальных ископаемых на различных экзопланетах. Каждый раз, посещая новую планету, вы сможете устанавливать на ней горнодобывающие комплексы и время от времени собирать с них внутриигровую валюту. 


Ресурсов для добычи в игре ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure предложено довольно много. Все они имеют разные цены. Также в игре крайне продуманная система крафта, которая отличается широкими возможностями в плане выбора создаваемых предметов. Причем все созданные вещи можно продавать, получая тем самым весьма неплохой доход. 

Всего в ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure реализовано почти 70 разных материалов, в числе которых:

  • слитки;

  • руды;

  • сплавы;

  • и т.д.


Добывая их, можно создавать уникальные предметы. Также вы найдете здесь систему улучшения оборудования, используя которую, можно будет прокачивать свое оборудование и получать еще больше прибыли. 


Если вам понравилась игра ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure, скачать на Андроид ее можно по ссылке ниже. Это абсолютно бесплатно! Также у нас есть мод этой увлекательной стратегии, в котором открыты все скрытые функции оригинальной версии.

Загрузить ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure бесплатно

Похожие games

4,5
King of Avalon: Dragon Warfare
King of Avalon: Dragon Warfare
Завладей Авалоном
4,5

The Witcher Adventure Game


The Witcher Adventure Game
The Witcher Adventure Game - культовый ведьмак
4,5

Alien Path

Alien Path
Alien Path для Android представляет собой головоломку
4,5

FNAF AR Special Delivery

FNAF AR Special Delivery
FNAF AR Special Delivery – игра в жанре survival horror
4,5

Clash Royale

Clash Royale
Популярная стратегия для Android
4,5

Shadow Knight Premium Mod

Shadow Knight Premium Mod
Shadow Knight - многопользовательский онлайн экшен с РПГ
4,5

Real Gangster Crime

Real Gangster Crime
Игра аналог GTA 6.
4,5

Toca Life: World


Toca Life: World
Toca Life: World — не просто очередная игра жанра песочница
4,5

Food Truck Chef

Food Truck Chef
Мы предлагаем вам взломанную Food Truck Chef
4,5

Army Men Strike

Army Men Strike
Игра стратегия, где вам придется создать собственный лагерь.
Скачать игру

Комментарии (0)