Download FNAF AR Special Delivery for Android

4,5
FNAF AR Special Delivery download for android
Download
Current version:v16.1.0
Category:Games / Strategies
OS version:7.0+
Language:English
Updated:15 February 2022

Description

FNAF AR Special Delivery is a well-known survival horror franchise that returns in an updated form for VR helmets. Now the game will not just scare fans of the series with its cartoon creatures from the toy world, but truly instill fear through the capabilities of augmented reality.

                                  FNAF AR Special Delivery

If you want to play the licensed version of FNAF AR Special Delivery, you can download it on android now using Google Play Market. By the way, Rockstar Games announced the upcoming GTA 6 release on different platforms, that means that the adaptation of legendary franchise on mobile devices is waiting for us! Stay tuned so you don't miss a fresh review.

FNAF AR Special Delivery on android perfectly preserved the atmosphere of the original. The developers have tried to fully adapt the game for mobile platforms. There are no special changes in the gameplay, because the old mechanics of FNAF 9 worked fine: use the available flashlight, but do not overdo it, because its charge quickly runs out!

All in all, your task is to solve the mystery of Fazbear Entertainment, the company that has been supplying strange toys all over town. All of the animatronics behave aggressively and attack people. The main trick of the game is that the creatures can attack you anytime, anywhere, expanding your perception of the virtual world. And you can also make your own personal army of toys from the parts of defeated enemies! The game introduced a ranking system so that all gamers can compete with each other using the animatronics created. Among other useful tools, the player is provided with a shocker for destroying mechanical creatures, as well as batteries to collect during the passage.

                                   

The visual part of the game has become an order of magnitude better, despite the transfer of the main characters to the world of augmented reality. High-quality sound effects will not let you relax during the journey, and then put on your headphones for better perception!

If you are short on time, you can download FNAF AR Special Delivery apk on the website to unzip the archive later to install the game. Note that there is a built-in store for purchasing cosmetic and functional items. If you don't want to waste time earning game currency, it's worth installing FNAF AR Special Delivery full. You will open all available content at the moment. FNAF AR Special Delivery mod is safe for your device and installed with no apparent difficulty.

Related games

4,5

FIFA Mobile 22

FIFA Mobile 22
FIFA Mobile 22 is a popular soccer simulator from EA!
4,5

FNAF 9

FNAF 9
Promising novelty is already the 9th part of the popular game FNAF.
4,5

ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure

ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure
A strategy developed by programmers from Eldring
4,5

Toca Life: World

Toca Life: World
Toca Life: World is not just another sandbox game
4,5

Бабл Квас

Bubble Kvas - Box simulator
Bubble Kvas is a typical action game for mobile platforms
Download game

Comments (0)

Cкачать FNAF AR Special Delivery на Андроид

4,5
FNAF AR Special Delivery скачать на андроид
Скачать
Текущая версия:v16.1.0
Категория:Игры / Стратегии
Версия ОС:7.0+
Язык:Русский, Английский
Обновлено:15 февраля 2022

Описание

FNAF AR Special Delivery – это хорошо известная франшиза в жанре survival horror, которая возвращается в обновленном виде для шлемов VR. Теперь игра будет не просто пугать фанатов серии своими мультипликационными существами из мира игрушек, но и по-настоящему вселять страх за счет возможностей дополненной реальности. 

FNAF AR Special Delivery

Если вы хотите играть в лицензионную версию FNAF AR Special Delivery, то ее можно скачать на андроид уже сейчас, воспользовавшись Google Play Market. К слову, Rockstar Games анонсировала скорый выход GTA 6 на различных платформах, а это значит, что нас ждет адаптация легендарной франшизы и на мобильные устройства! Следите за новостями, чтобы не пропустить свежий обзор. 

FNAF AR Special Delivery на android отлично сохранила атмосферу оригинала. Разработчики постарались полностью адаптировать игру под мобильные платформы. В самом геймплее особых изменений нет, ведь старая механика FNAF 9 работала на славу: используйте имеющийся в распоряжении фонарь, но не переусердствуйте, потому что его заряд быстро иссякает! 

В целом, ваша задача заключается в том, чтобы раскрыть тайну Fazbear Entertainment, компании, которая поставляла странные игрушки по всему городу. Все аниматроники ведут себя агрессивно и нападают на людей. Главной фишкой игры можно назвать то, что существа могут атаковать вас в любое время в любом месте, расширяя восприятие виртуального мира. А еще вы можете собственноручно скрафтить личную армию игрушек из частей поверженных врагов! В игру внедрили рейтинговую систему, чтобы все геймеры могли посоревноваться между собой с помощью созданных аниматроников. Среди других полезных инструментов игроку предоставляется шокер для уничтожения механических существ, а также батарейки, которые нужно собирать во время прохождения. 

Визуальная часть игры стала на порядок лучше, несмотря на перенос основных персонажей в мир дополненной реальности. Качественно проработанные звуковые эффекты не дадут вам расслабиться во время путешествия, а потом для лучшего восприятия наденьте наушники!

Если у вас мало времени, вы можете скачать FNAF AR Special Delivery apk на сайте, чтобы позже распаковать архив для установки игры. Обратите внимание, что здесь есть встроенный магазин для приобретения косметических и функциональных предметов. Если вы не хотите тратить время на заработок игровой валюты, стоит установить FNAF AR Special Delivery full. Вам откроется весь доступный контент на текущий момент. FNAF AR Special Delivery мод безопасен для вашего устройства и устанавливается без видимых сложностей.

Похожие games

4,5

FIFA Mobile 22

FIFA Mobile 22
FIFA Mobile 22 – популярный футбольный симулятор от EA!
4,5

FNAF 9

FNAF 9
Многообещающая новинка уже 9 часть популярной игры FNAF.
4,5

ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure

ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure
Стратегия, разработанная программистами из компании Eldring
4,5
GTA: San Andreas
GTA: San Andreas
Сан Андреас теперь и на Андроид
4,5

Toca Life: World


Toca Life: World
Toca Life: World — не просто очередная игра жанра песочница
4,5
Rules of Survival
Rules of Survival
Правила выживания
4,5

Бабл Квас

Бабл Квас
Бабл Квас – это типичная игра для мобильных платформ в жанре экшен
4,5

Shadow Fight 2

Shadow Fight 2
Великолепный файтинг для Андроид
4,5

GTA 4 – Grand Theft Auto 4

GTA 4 – Grand Theft Auto 4
Анонсированная ранее версия игры
4,5

Civilization VI

Civilization VI
Цивилизация 6 Android
Скачать игру

Комментарии (2)


  1. Рокси фнаф8 августа 2022 18:57Ответить
    Значит не поддерживается на устройстве игра
  2. Toy bonnie3 апреля 2022 15:08Ответить
    Пишет приложение не установлено