Download The Witcher Adventure Game for Android

4,5
The Witcher Adventure Game download for android
Download
Current version:v1.2.3.2
Category:Games / RPG
OS version:4.4+
Language:English
Updated:20 February 2022

Description

The iconic image of the witch, Geralt of Rivia, is reflected on mobile platforms in the form of The Witcher Adventure Game. Its plot will tell about the next adventures of a lone monster slayer, during which he has to unite with old friends, be in the center of new political intrigues, along the way destroying many dangerous monsters. Those who want to take a break from dark fantasy and plunge into a more colorful world, then try to install Black Desert Mobile - a quality creation from South Korea.

The Witcher Adventure Game

Download The Witcher Adventure Game is free on the android platform. The action of the game unfolds in the vast expanse of the northern kingdoms, which should be very familiar to fans of games and books on the witcher. Players can take on the role of one of the four prominent heroes of the saga: the eponymous witch Heralt of Rivia, the talented (and promiscuous) bard Buttercup, the powerful sorceress Triss Merigold and the red-hued warrior Jarpen Siegreen. Each of the four heroes will complete quests, and the reward will be a set of different in-game currency. All combat in The Witcher Adventure Game comes down to dice rolls. Each character has a set of dice, each side of which is marked with a sword or shield.



But combat isn't made up of randomness: each character can create items to help them in battle. Geralt can brew potions and create witch marks, while Triss can prepare spells and use magical items, giving each battle its own special style. The Witcher is available in Russian and you can download it without installing additional language packs. If you don't like this kind of mechanics, you can try another famous game - Shadow Fight 3. In it you will have to fight online with your own hands, pumping your character.

Fight to be against a variety of monsters and some story characters that inhabit an amazingly large virtual world. The developers have tried their best and painted a lot of high-quality details. All in all, the player has to visit about 40 unique locations!  It's time to download Witch Doctor for Android to continue your journey after a long break! If you need a simpler adventure, it's time to install Ninja Arashi!

Related games

4,5

ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure

ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure
A strategy developed by programmers from Eldring
4,5

FIFA Mobile 22

FIFA Mobile 22
FIFA Mobile 22 is a popular soccer simulator from EA!
4,5

Food Truck Chef

Food Truck Chef
We offer you the hacked Food Truck Chef
Download game

Comments (0)

Cкачать The Witcher Adventure Game на Андроид

4,5
The Witcher Adventure Game скачать на андроид
Скачать
Текущая версия:v1.2.3.2
Категория:Игры / RPG
Версия ОС:4.4+
Язык:Русский, Английский
Обновлено:20 февраля 2022

Описание

Ставший культовым в игровой индустрии образ ведьмака, Геральта из Ривии, нашел свое отражение и на мобильных платформах в виде игры The Witcher Adventure Game. Ее сюжет расскажет об очередных приключениях одинокого истребителя чудовищ, в ходе которых ему предстоит объединиться со старыми друзьями, оказаться в центре новых политических интриг, по пути уничтожая множество опасных монстров. Тем, кому хочется отдохнуть от темного фэнтэзи и окунуться в более красочный мир, то попробуйте установить Black Desert Mobile – качественное творение из Южной Кореи. 

The Witcher Adventure Game

Скачать игру The Witcher Adventure Game можно бесплатно на андроид платформу. Действие игры разворачивается на обширных просторах северных королевств, которая должна быть хорошо знакома любителям игр и книг по ведьмаку. Игроки могут взять на себя роль одного из четырех выдающихся героев саги: одноименного ведьмака Геральта из Ривии, талантливого (и распутного) барда Лютика, могущественной волшебницы Трисс Меригольд и краснолюда-воина Ярпена Зигрина. Каждый из четырех героев будет выполнять квесты, а наградой будет набор различной внутриигровой валюты. Все бои в The Witcher Adventure Game сводятся к броскам костей. У каждого персонажа есть набор кубиков, каждая сторона которого отмечена мечом или щитом. 

Но бой складывается не из случайностей: каждый персонаж может создавать предметы, которые помогут ему в бою. Геральт может варить зелья и создавать ведьмачьи знаки, а Трисс может готовить заклинания и использовать магические предметы, придавая каждому бою свой особый стиль. Ведьмак доступен на русском и его можно скачать без установки дополнительных языковых пакетов. Если же вам не нравится подобная механика, то стоит попробовать другую известную игру - Shadow Fight 3. В ней вам предстоит сражаться в онлайне своими руками, прокачивая персонажа.

Сражаться предстоит против различных монстров и некоторых сюжетных персонажей, которые населяют удивительно большой виртуальный мир. Разработчики постарались на славу и отрисовали качественно множество деталей. Всего игроку предстоит посетить около 40 уникальных локаций!  Самое время скачать ведьмака на андроид, чтобы продолжить путешествие после долгого перерыва! Если же вам нужно приключение попроще, то самое время установить Ninja Arashi!

Загрузить The Witcher Adventure Game бесплатно

Похожие games

4,5

ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure

ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure
Стратегия, разработанная программистами из компании Eldring
4,5

Huggy wuggy game

Huggy wuggy game
Huggy wuggy game — приключенческий хоррор с видом от первого лица.
4,5

FIFA Mobile 22

FIFA Mobile 22
FIFA Mobile 22 – популярный футбольный симулятор от EA!
4,5

Shadow Knight Premium Mod

Shadow Knight Premium Mod
Shadow Knight - многопользовательский онлайн экшен с РПГ
4,5

Темный рыцарь. Возрождение

Темный рыцарь. Возрождение
Игра Бэтмен на Андроид
4,5

Говорящий Том: погоня героев

Говорящий Том: погоня героев
Очередная игра про говорящего кота Тома
4,5

Food Truck Chef

Food Truck Chef
Мы предлагаем вам взломанную Food Truck Chef
4,5

Brawlhalla

Brawlhalla
Онлайн файтинг
4,5
TrainStation – Game On Rails
TrainStation – Game On Rails
Симулятор поездов
Скачать игру

Комментарии (0)