Download Genshin Impact for Android

4,5
Genshin Impact download for android
Download
Current version:v3.0.0_9612129_9624836
Category:Games / RPG
OS version:5.0+
Language:English
Updated:04 September 2022

Description

Genshin Impact is a new RPG game with a huge amount of freedom: that is, you can safely walk around the whole world and enjoy the cool detail and explore the map. The game has an excellent system of combat, operations, graphics (which is the same as the one on PC, PS4) and a simple system of management, pumping. There are already more than 15 heroes (characters) to choose from in the game, which has its own abilities, characteristics and weapons.

                                  Genshin Impact

Say, well, what's the big deal, similar is in any other game! You're partly right, but in the game you can completely change the hero's gait, his appearance (the same mechanics are in Apex), as well as decorate weapons as you want (we have already seen similar in Warzone: Mobile).

The big lore keeps no one bored, and with each game update comes a new season with quests, promotions, and bonuses. We all love bonuses, so the developers are giving away promo codes for Genshin Impact on their social networks.

Why should you download Genshin Impact on android?

    Fully open world. You can climb any mountain in the game, go over a ford or river and even go under the ground. That's the kind of freedom the authors of the game give everyone who wants to get acquainted with the world.
    Elementary combat system. You can pump all available seven elements of the character and its elements to become stronger. Anemo, Electro, Hydro, Pyro, Cryo, Dendro and Geo interact in all kinds of ways, so you can use them to your advantage.
    Beautiful graphics. Great graphics that allow you to admire this world, everything is done in detail and beautifully. There are its lighting and weather conditions that can change during the course of the game day. It's details like this that make each world unique.
    Musical accompaniment. Excellent soundtracks that do not pressure your ears, but calm and immerse you in the game.
    Creation of a personal team. Each player has the ability to create his own unique character with his own abilities, history and characteristics. You can combine skills, level up and go out to kill opponents or domains.
    Playing with friends. You can play and chat with your friends if they even play from a different device or platform (you from Android, they from PC or PS4). You can go raiding bosses and explore difficult locations in search of valuable items.

                                 

Be sure to try and download the game Genshin on android from our website, and get a bonus from the authors of the game. If you have any problems while playing, you can send us feedback through the in-game Customer Service Center.

Yes, we completely forgot to say, if you like this game, then we also recommend to try Honkai Star Rail from the same developers with new immersive elements in the world of fantasy from 3 persons.

Related games

4,5

FIFA 20

FIFA 20
A new season of FIFA 20 Mobile has been released.
4,5

FIFA 15 Ultimate

FIFA 15 Ultimate
Favorite FIFA soccer simulator
4,5

Need for Speed: Rivals

Need for Speed: Rivals
A new game in the Need for Speed series
4,5

Говорящий Том: погоня героев

Talking Tom: The Heroes Chase
Another game about Tom the talking cat
4,5

GTA 5 (ГТА 5)

GTA 5 (Grand Theft Auto V)
GTA 5 on Android
4,5

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE
The Legendary Naruto
4,5

Home Design Makeover

Home Design Makeover
Become a cool designer in the game 3 in a row
4,5

Geometry Dash

Geometry Dash
An exciting puzzle
4,5

Real Driving School

Real Driving School
Fun and realistic driving simulator
Download game

Comments (0)

Cкачать Genshin Impact на Андроид

4,5
Genshin Impact скачать на андроид
Скачать
Текущая версия:v3.0.0_9612129_9624836
Категория:Игры / RPG
Версия ОС:5.0+
Язык:Английский, русский
Обновлено:04 сентября 2022

Описание

Genshin Impact - новая RPG игра с огромным выбором свободы: то есть можно спокойно ходить во всеми миру и наслаждаться крутой детализацией и изучать карту. В игре отличная система бойвки, операций, графика (которая соответствует той, что и на PC, PS4) и простая система управления, прокачки. Уже свыше 15 героев (персонажей) на выбор есть в игре, который имеет свои способности, характеристики и оружие.

Genshin Impact

Скажите, ну и что тут такого, подобное есть в любой другой игре! Частично вы правы, однако, в игре можно полностью изменить походку героя, его внешний вид (такая же механика есть в Apex), а также украсить как хочется оружие (подобное мы уже видели в системе Warzone: Mobile).

Большой лор не дает заскучать никому, а с каждым обновлением игры приходит новый сезон с заданиями, акциями и бонусами. Все мы любим бонусы, поэтому разработчики раздают промокоды к Genshin Impact в своих социальных сетях.

Почему стоит скачать Genshin Impact на андроид?

  • Полностью открытый мир. Вы можете забраться на любую гору в игре, перебраться через брод или реку и даже опустится под землю. Именно такую свободу дают авторы игры всем желающим ознакомится с миром.
  • Элементарная система боев. Вы можете прокачивать все доступные 7 элементов персонажа и его стихии, чтобы стать сильнее. Анемо, Электро, Гидро, Пиро, Крио, Дендро и Гео взаимодействуют всевозможными способами, поэтому вы можете использовать их в своих целях.
  • Красивая графика. Отличная графика, которая позволяет любоваться этим миром, все сделано детализировано и красиво. Есть свое освещение и погодные условия, которые могут меняться в течении игрового дня. Именно такие детали, делают каждый мир уникальным.
  • Музыкальное сопровождение. Отличные саундтреки, которые не давят на уши, а успокаивают и погружают с головой в игру..
  • Создание персональной команды. У каждого игрока есть возможность создать своего уникального персонажа со своими способностями, историей и характеристикой. Вы можете комбинировать умения, повышать уровень и отправится убивать противников или доменов.
  • Игра с друзьями. Вы можете играть и общаться с друзьями, если они даже играют с другого устройства или платформы (вы с андроида, они с PC или PS4). Можно отправится рейдить боссов и исследовать сложные локации в поисках ценных предметов.

Обязательно попробуйте скачать игру геншин на анроид с нашего сайта, и получите бонус от авторов игры. Если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы во время игры, вы можете отправить нам отзыв через внутриигровой Центр обслуживания клиентов.

Да, совсем забыли сказать, если вам нравится эта игра, тогда рекомендуем еще попробовать Honkai Star Rail от тех же разработчиков с новыми элементами погружения в мир фэнтези от 3 лица.

Загрузить Genshin Impact бесплатно

Похожие games

4,5

FIFA 20

FIFA 20
Вышел новый сезон FIFA 20 Mobile.
4,5

FIFA 15 Ultimate

FIFA 15 Ultimate
Любимый футбольний симулятор ФИФА
4,5

Need for Speed: Rivals

Need for Speed: Rivals
Анонс игры
4,5

Говорящий Том: погоня героев

Говорящий Том: погоня героев
Очередная игра про говорящего кота Тома
4,5

GTA 5

GTA 5 (ГТА 5)
ГТА 5 на ОС Андроид
4,5

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE
Легендарный Наруто
4,5

Home Design Makeover

Home Design Makeover
Стань крутым дизайнером в игре 3 в ряд
4,5
Geometry Dash
Geometry Dash
Увлекательная головоломка
4,5

Real Driving School

Real Driving School
Увлекательный и реалистичный симулятор вождения
Скачать игру

Комментарии (0)