playmarket4androidDownload Google Play 
RU
Play Market - games and applications for Android » Games » Apex Legends Mobile

The game Apex Legends Mobile vv1.1.839.46 android

Apex Legends Mobile download for Android
  • Updated
  • Versionv1.1.839.46
  • Requirements6.0+
  • GenreGames / Action | Shooter
  • LanguageEnglish
  • Estimates: 0
  • Reviews: 0

Apex Legends Mobile is a famous multiplayer battle royale game that has managed to compete with such a giant as PUBG Mobile. The point is well known to fans of this genre: stay alive as long as possible and eliminate all other characters controlled by real gamers on your way. But be prepared to move constantly, because the active area of action is constantly narrowing!

                                      Apex Legends Mobile

Apex Legends Mobile android feature is that you will have to fight for survival not alone, but together with partners! Team up in teams of three and start your way to victory! With 60 gamers on 20 teams fighting for the gold, it won't be easy!

The game starts at one of the starting points, and the characters won't have any weapons. You'll have to quickly find the right items and start the fight. On a huge map scattered not only valuable weapons, but also ammunition for it. And if you need help, you'll have to look for first-aid kits, armor, and even temporary boosters! But don't think you can carry everything you can't carry, because each player's inventory is strictly limited.

A unique mechanic that is implemented in Apex Legends allows you to choose not only a character, but also assign him a certain class. This increases the tactical depth of the battle royale and enhances team interaction. Download Apex Legends Mobile for android hack on our website for free!

                                     

If you like the open world and constant shooting, but want something else unusual, download Gangstar Vegas. We can say that it is a clone of popular GTA series, where you can move around a huge city and do everything you want! By the way, don't forget to follow the updates on our website, because GTA 6 is coming soon! And if you want to get real battles on spacious maps without limits, then try to play Warzone mobile from the creators of the legendary shooter Call of Duty on PC!

How to install Apex Legends Mobile

  1. To install hacked software disable login to Google Play, uninstall the original app from your phone.
  2. To install the .APK file enable installation from unknown sources on your phone.
  3. Install the .APK file of the application.

What if the hack doesn't work?

If the program does not work write a comment or request an update (or just there is no working mod and you don't even have to look for it). You can also Disable license check via Lucky Patcher and it is very desirable to get Root rights for the phone.

I need the Russian version

If possible, Russian versions are always posted. If you have information that a russifier is out - write us about it in the comments.

Are there viruses?

All .APK files are checked by antivirus, but you use them at your own risk..
Apex Legends Mobile
Download game Apex Legends Mobile on Android for free
Подготовка файла

0 Comments

Comment
No comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Leave a review

Cкачать Apex Legends Mobile на Андроид

4,5
Apex Legends Mobile скачать на андроид
Скачать
Текущая версия:v1.1.839.46
Категория:Игры / Action | Shooter
Версия ОС:6.0+
Язык:Английский, русский
Обновлено:27 августа 2022

Описание

Apex Legends Mobile — это известная многопользовательская игра в жанре королевской битвы, которая смогла составить конкуренцию такому гиганту, как PUBG Mobile. Смысл хорошо известен любителям подобного жанра: оставайтесь в живых как можно дольше и устраняйте на своем пути всех других персонажей, которыми управляют реальные геймеры. Но будьте готовы постоянно двигаться, потому что активная зона действий постоянно сужается! 

Apex Legends Mobile

Особенность Apex Legends Mobile на андроид состоит в том, что сражаться за выживание придется не в одиночку, а вместе с напарниками! Объединяйтесь в команды по три человека и начинайте свой путь к победе! За золото матча будет бороться 60 геймеров в составе 20 команд, поэтому легко не будет точно!

Игра начинается в одной из стартовых точек, а у персонажей не будет никакого оружия. Вам придется быстро отыскать нужные предметы и начинать бой. По огромной карте разбросано не только ценное оружие, но и боекомплект к нему. А если вам нужна будет помощь, придется поискать аптечки, броню и даже временные бустеры! Но не думайте, что вы сможете унести все, что плохо лежит, потому что инвентарь каждого игрока строго ограничен. 

Уникальная механика, которая реализована в Apex Legends позволяет выбирать не только персонажа, но и присваивать ему определенный класс. Это увеличивает тактическую глубину королевской битвы и усиливает командное взаимодействие. Скачать Apex Legends Mobile на андроид взлом можно на нашем сайте бесплатно! 

Если же вам нравится открытый мир и постоянная стрельба, но хочется еще чего-то необычного, скачайте Gangstar Vegas. Можно сказать, что это клон популярной серии GTA, в котором можно передвигаться по огромному городу и заниматься всем, что душе угодно! Кстати, не забывайте следить за обновлениями на нашем сайте, потому что GTA 6 уже на подходе! А если вам хочется настоящих баталий на просторных картах без ограничений, то попробуйте сыграть в Warzone mobile от создателей легендарного шутера Call of Duty на ПК!

Похожие games

4,5

Lords Mobile

Lords Mobile
Увлекательная стратегия
4,5

FIFA Mobile 22

FIFA Mobile 22
FIFA Mobile 22 – популярный футбольный симулятор от EA!
4,5

Warzone mobile

Warzone mobile
Поиграть в Варзон Мобаил любители игры смогут уже в этом году
4,5

FIFA Mobile 23

FIFA Mobile 23
Любимая спортивная игра миллионов возвращается
4,5
Asphalt 9: Legends
Asphalt 9: Legends
Продолжение легендарных гонок Asphalt
4,5

Diablo Immortal

Diablo Immortal
Diablo Immortal — это новая игра легендарной франшизы
4,5

Call of Duty: Mobile

Call of Duty: Mobile
Call of Duty: Mobile - уникальный шутер теперь и на мобильниках.
4,5

FIFA 20

FIFA 20
Вышел новый сезон FIFA 20 Mobile.
4,5

Леди Баг и Супер-Кот

Леди Баг и Супер-Кот
Игра по мотивам одноименного мультсериала
Скачать игру

Комментарии (0)