Download Fall Guys for Android

4,5
Fall Guys download for android
Download
Current version:v6.11.2020
Category:Games / puzzles
OS version:4.1+
Language:English
Updated:08 August 2022

Description

Fall Guys is a very fun multiplayer game that just recently came out on all available platforms, and for free! In it you have to create your own hilarious chump and take part in large-scale competitions. But do not think that everything will depend only on your skills! In Fall Guys for android implemented unusual physics, so all your movements will be the most ridiculous and funny!

                                Fall Guys

Fall Guys on android is very popular among gamers for many reasons. There are great cartoon graphics, exciting competitive modes, and easy gameplay. But the main thing this game is valued for is the opportunity to have fun with friends. Few games can offer gameplay that is designed for a huge number of participants simultaneously - up to 60 participants! In addition, all levels are randomly generated, so a unique experience for you and your friends is guaranteed!    

Fall Guys is free to download on our website. Just download the .apk file, install it on your mobile device and enjoy the game! Note that a huge number of cosmetic items are available in the game, which you can buy for real money. They do not provide any advantage in the game, but they can amuse you with their design.

And if you want meditative gameplay with a bias to puzzles, try to download Mysterious House Search for Android. This is a typical representative of the genre with the search for hidden objects, but the project stands out with its excellent visual style and a good story. After all, this time you will have to solve a mysterious murder!

                                 

Connoisseurs of quests should try the game Machinarium! In addition to challenging puzzles, you will have to advance the plot and help the main character to foil the plans of the villains. Moreover, the game has a very unusual design that will appeal to fans of techno-fantasy. If you appreciate the unusual atmosphere and visual style of the games, you should also pay attention to Sumeru.

Download Fall Guys for free

Related games

4,5

Human: Fall Flat

Human: Fall Flat
An exciting puzzle
4,5

Real Driving School

Real Driving School
Fun and realistic driving simulator
4,5

FIFA Mobile 23

FIFA Mobile 23
The favorite sports game of millions returns
4,5

Biathlon Mania

Biathlon Mania
Great biathlon simulator
4,5

FIFA 15 Ultimate

FIFA 15 Ultimate
Favorite FIFA soccer simulator
4,5

Brawlhalla

Brawlhalla
Online fighting game
4,5

Fifa 17
Another version of the soccer simulator
4,5

FIFA Mobile 22

FIFA Mobile 22
FIFA Mobile 22 is a popular soccer simulator from EA!
4,5

Pokemon Go

Pokemon Go
Find a Pokémon
4,5

High Heels!

High Heels!
Drive a girl in high heels.
Download game

Comments (0)

Cкачать Fall Guys на Андроид

4,5
Fall Guys скачать на андроид
Скачать
Текущая версия:v6.11.2020
Категория:Игры / Головоломки
Версия ОС:4.1+
Язык:Английский, русский
Обновлено:08 августа 2022

Описание

Fall Guys — это очень забавная многопользовательская игра, которая совсем недавно вышла на всех доступных платформах, причем бесплатно! В ней вам предстоит создать своего уморительного болванчика и принять участие в масштабных соревнованиях. Но не думайте, что все будет зависеть только от ваших навыков! В Fall Guys для андроид реализована необычная физика, поэтому все ваши движения будут максимально нелепыми и смешными! 

Fall Guys

Fall Guys на андроид пользуется огромной популярностью среди геймеров по многим причинам. Здесь есть и отличная мультяшная графика, и увлекательные соревновательные режимы, и легкий геймплей. Но главное, за что ценят эту игру — это возможность развлечься с друзьями. Мало игр могут предложить игровой процесс, который рассчитан на огромное количество участников одновременно — вплоть до 60 участников! К тому же, все уровни генерируются случайно, а потому уникальный опыт вам и вашим друзьям гарантирован!    

Fall Guys скачать бесплатно можно на нашем сайте. Просто качайте .apk файл, устанавливайте его на свое мобильное устройство и наслаждайтесь игрой! Отметим, что в игре доступно огромное количество косметических предметов, которое можно купить за реальные деньги. Никакого преимущества в игре они не предоставляют, но способны позабавить своим дизайном. 

А если вам хочется медитативного геймплея с уклоном на головоломки, попробуйте скачать Загадочный Дом поиск предметов на Андроид. Это типичный представитель жанра с поиском спрятанных предметов, но проект выделяется отличным визуальным стилем и неплохим сюжетом. Ведь в этот раз вам придется раскрыть таинственное убийство!

Ценителям квестов стоит попробовать игру Machinarium! Помимо непростых загадок, вам предстоит продвинуться по сюжету и помочь главному герою сорвать планы злодеев. К тому же, в игре реализован крайне необычный дизайн, который понравится поклонникам техно-фэнтези. Если цените именно необычную атмосферу в играх и визуальный стиль, то стоит обратить внимание и на Sumeru.

Похожие games

4,5

Human: Fall Flat

Human: Fall Flat
Увлекательная головоломка
4,5

Real Driving School

Real Driving School
Увлекательный и реалистичный симулятор вождения
4,5

FIFA Mobile 23

FIFA Mobile 23
Любимая спортивная игра миллионов возвращается
4,5

Biathlon Mania

Biathlon Mania
Отличный биатлонный симулятор
4,5

FIFA 15 Ultimate

FIFA 15 Ultimate
Любимый футбольний симулятор ФИФА
4,5

Brawlhalla

Brawlhalla
Онлайн файтинг
4,5

Fifa 17

Fifa 17
Новая FIFA 17
4,5

FIFA Mobile 22

FIFA Mobile 22
FIFA Mobile 22 – популярный футбольный симулятор от EA!
4,5

Pokemon Go

Pokemon Go
Найди покемона
4,5

High Heels!

High Heels!
Управляй девушкой на высоких каблуках.
Скачать игру

Комментарии (0)