Download Diablo Immortal for Android

4,5
Diablo Immortal download for android
Download
Current version:v1.5.2
Category:Games / Strategies
OS version:6.0+
Language:English
Updated:06 August 2022

Description

Diablo Immortal is the new game of the legendary franchise, which was created specifically for mobile devices. All the gameplay and the dark atmosphere are already familiar to fans of the series, so this is a great chance to dip into nostalgia.

                                 Diablo Immortal

Given the platform on which the game came out, gamers can count on six classes:

    Barbarian

    Monk

    Enchanter

    Crusader

    Demon Hunter

    Necromancer

Diablo Immortal on android will traditionally tell the story of the struggle of heroes with the inhabitants of hell, which again managed to seep to the surface. Despite the limited capabilities of mobile devices, the developers have tried to recreate the surrounding world and the dark atmosphere in maximum detail. Moreover, in Diablo Immortal android you will see some spectacular action scenes! All in the best traditions of Blizzard.

And if you want to stay in the world longer, you can use the additional modes. After all, Diablo is known for its excellent combat system and character progression, so you can use all of this in multiplayer PvP battles! You can also embark on dangerous raids to mine valuable resources and unique items. Each new playthrough will gradually become more difficult, so as a partner is worth choosing experienced gamers!

You can download Diablo Immortal for free at our link! Of course, during the game you can speed up the passage of the notorious donation, which stubbornly does not want to leave the mobile game. Roughly the same can be found in Black Desert Mobile - free MMORPG, which manages to be at the top for several years.

                                 

And if you prefer the usual survival on the endless maps, then try to play Frostborn! In it, you can engage in the extermination of dangerous enemies, pump up your character, take advantage of multi-level crafting and build your own base!

 Another game for mobile devices Survivalist: invasion PRO offers to survive on the island! The developers have created a huge variety of enemies and advanced crafting system, so you will not be bored!

Download Diablo Immortal for free

Related games

4,5

FIFA Mobile 23

FIFA Mobile 23
The favorite sports game of millions returns
4,5

Grim Soul Dark Survival RPG

Grim Soul Dark Survival RPG
Dark MMORPG in the style of medieval fantasy
4,5

Бабл Квас

Bubble Kvas - Box simulator
Bubble Kvas is a typical action game for mobile platforms
4,5

FIFA Mobile 22

FIFA Mobile 22
FIFA Mobile 22 is a popular soccer simulator from EA!
4,5

Plants vs. Zombies 2

Plants vs. Zombies 2
Destroy merciless zombies with plants
4,5

Говорящий Том: погоня героев

Talking Tom: The Heroes Chase
Another game about Tom the talking cat
4,5

PES 2021

PES 2021
Updated soccer simulator
4,5

Super Mario Run

Super Mario Run
The Legendary Super Mario for Android
4,5

Shadow Fight Arena

Shadow Fight Arena
Game Review
4,5

Need for Speed Shift

Need for Speed Shift
Legendary NFS on Android
Download game

Comments (0)

Cкачать Diablo Immortal на Андроид

4,5
Diablo Immortal скачать на андроид
Скачать
Текущая версия:v1.5.2
Категория:Игры / Стратегии
Версия ОС:6.0+
Язык:Английский, русский
Обновлено:06 августа 2022

Описание

Diablo Immortal — это новая игра легендарной франшизы, которую создали специально для мобильных устройств. Весь геймплей и мрачная атмосфера уже хорошо знакомы фанатам серии, поэтому это отличный шанс окунуться ностальгию. 

Diablo Immortal

Учитывая платформу, на которой вышла игра, геймеры смогу рассчитывать на шесть классов:

  • Варвар

  • Монах

  • Чародей

  • Крестоносец

  • Охотник на демонов

  • Некромант

Diablo Immortal на андроид традиционно расскажет историю борьбы героев с обитателями ада, которым вновь удалось просочиться на поверхность. Несмотря на ограниченные возможности мобильных устройств, разработчики постарались максимально детально воссоздать окружающий мир и мрачную атмосферу. Более того, в Diablo Immortal android вам продемонстрируют несколько зрелищных катсцен! Все в лучших традициях Blizzard. 

А если вы хотели бы задержаться в этом мире подольше, то можно воспользоваться дополнительными режимами. Ведь Diablo славится отличной боевой системой и прокачкой персонажей, поэтому все это можно использовать в многопользовательских ПВП-баталиях! Также можно пустится в опасные рейды для добычи ценных ресурсов и уникальных предметов. Каждое новое прохождение будет постепенно усложняться, поэтому в качестве напарников стоит выбирать опытных геймеров! 

Diablo Immortal скачать бесплатно можно по нашей ссылке! Конечно, во время самой игры вы можете ускорить прохождение за счет пресловутого доната, который упорно не желает покидать мобильный гейминг. Примерно тоже самое можно отыскать и в Black Desert Mobile — бесплатной ММОРПГ, которой удается быть в топе на протяжении нескольких лет.

А если вам больше по душе обычное выживание на бескрайних картах, то попробуйте сыграть в Frostborn! В ней вы сможете заниматься истреблением опасных врагов, прокачивать персонажа, воспользоваться многоуровневым крафтом и строить собственную базу! 

 Еще одна игра для мобильных устройств Survivalist: invasion PRO предлагает выжить на острове! Разработчики создали огромное разнообразие врагов и продвинутую систему крафта, поэтому скучно не будет! 

Загрузить Diablo Immortal бесплатно

Вирусов нет, проверено!

Скачать игру можно по ссылке ниже, в разделе КЕШ

Скачать Diablo Immortal с Google Play

Похожие games

4,5

FIFA Mobile 23

FIFA Mobile 23
Любимая спортивная игра миллионов возвращается
4,5

Grim Soul Dark Survival RPG

Grim Soul Dark Survival RPG
Мрачная ММОРПГ в стиле средневекового фэнтези
4,5

Бабл Квас

Бабл Квас
Бабл Квас – это типичная игра для мобильных платформ в жанре экшен
4,5

FIFA Mobile 22

FIFA Mobile 22
FIFA Mobile 22 – популярный футбольный симулятор от EA!
4,5

Plants vs. Zombies 2

Plants vs. Zombies 2
Уничтожайте беспощадных зомби растениями
4,5

Говорящий Том: погоня героев

Говорящий Том: погоня героев
Очередная игра про говорящего кота Тома
4,5

PES 2021

PES 2021
Обновленный футбольный симулятор
4,5

Super Mario Run

Super Mario Run
Легендарный Супер Марио на Андроид
4,5
Shadow Fight Arena
Shadow Fight Arena
Обзор игры
4,5
Need for Speed Shift
Need for Speed Shift
Легендарные NFS на Андроид
Скачать игру

Комментарии (0)