Download Real Driving School for Android

4,5
Real Driving School download for android
Download
Current version:v1.7.7
Category:Games / Racing
OS version:7.1+
Language:English
Updated:29 July 2022

Description

Real Driving School is a fascinating and realistic driving simulator, which differs from other analogues by its realism. Gamers will find here perfectly detailed cars, bright and rich in details surrounding world and a huge fleet of cars! In addition, the developers have taken care of a variety of available zones where you can test your skills of virtual driving. Do not think that it will be easy, because here is implemented a dynamic change of weather conditions, which significantly affect the management of cars!

Real Driving School

Learning how to drive a car properly is not the only possibility in Real Driving School on android. If you're confident in your skills, you can switch to another game mode and start competing with other gamers! Yes, here too there are races, ranking tables and rewards for success!

It is worth noting the possibility of car customization in the game. You will be able to change some technical characteristics of the selected vehicle, its color and overall design. And don't forget that on your way you will meet not only usual tracks or city roads. The game has created a number of additional tests with obstacle courses or tasks for time! And if you happen to get into an accident, you will have to put up with the damage that will be visually noticeable on the body of the car.

You can download Real Driving School for Android for free at our link. Do not forget that the game is implemented virtual store, where you can buy new models of cars, open alternative versions of the track and much more! If you do not want to waste time on passing the game, earning virtual currency, we recommend downloading the hacked version. Real Driving School mod menu will help you determine in advance the further dynamics of passing and add the right amount of coins for purchases.



If you want more dynamic real-time racing, download the reckless GRID simulator! Here you will find a variety of models and competition modes. Asphalt 9: Legends has similar abilities. But here implemented a much brighter graphics, extensive fleet and career mode.

Devotees of the classics and the legendary racing franchise recommend to try Need For Speed: Most Wanted for Android. In this game everything will be familiar to you: cheerful soundtrack, official versions of cars and dynamic racing now on your smartphone! Oh yes, and do not forget about the vigilant police, who will try to catch you right in the middle of the race!

Related games

4,5

Real Gangster Crime

Real Gangster Crime
The game analogue of GTA 6.
4,5

Grim Soul Dark Survival RPG

Grim Soul Dark Survival RPG
Dark MMORPG in the style of medieval fantasy
Download game

Comments (0)

Cкачать Real Driving School на Андроид

4,5
Real Driving School скачать на андроид
Скачать
Текущая версия:v1.7.7
Категория:Игры / Гонки
Версия ОС:7.1+
Язык:Английский, русский
Обновлено:29 июля 2022

Описание

Real Driving School – это увлекательный и реалистичный симулятор вождения, который отличается от других аналогов своей реалистичностью. Геймеры найдут здесь отлично проработанные автомобили, яркий и насыщенный деталями окружающий мир и огромный автопарк! К тому же, разработчики позаботились и о разнообразии доступных зон, где можно испытать свои навыки виртуального вождения. Не думайте, что будет легко, ведь здесь реализована динамическая смена погодных условий, которые существенно влияют на управление машинами!

Real Driving School

Научиться правильно водить автомобиль – это не единственная возможность в Real Driving School на андроид. Если вы уверены в своих навыках, можно перейти в другой режим игры и начать соревноваться с другими геймерами! Да, здесь тоже есть гонки, рейтинговые таблицы и награды за успех! 

Стоит отметить возможность кастомизации автомобилей в игре. Вы сможете изменять некоторые технические характеристики выбранного транспортного средства, его цвет и общий дизайн. И не забывайте, что на вашем пути будут встречаться не только обыкновенные трассы или городские дороги. В игре создали ряд дополнительных испытаний с полосой препятствий или заданиями на время! А если вам доведется попасть в аварию, то придется смириться с повреждениями, которые будут визуально заметны на кузове автомобиля. 

Real Driving School скачать на Андроид можно абсолютно бесплатно по нашей ссылке. Не забывайте, что в игре реализован виртуальный магазин, в котором можно приобрести новые модели автомобилей, открыть альтернативные версии трасс и многое другое! Если вы не хотите тратить время на прохождения игры, зарабатывая виртуальную валюту, рекомендуем скачать взломанную версию. Real Driving School мод меню поможет вам заранее определить дальнейшую динамику прохождения и добавить нужное количество монет для покупок.

Если же вам хочется более динамичных гонок в реальном времени, то скачайте бесшабашный симулятор GRID! Здесь вы найдете множество разнообразных моделей и соревновательные режимы. Аналогичные возможности может предложить и Asphalt 9: Legends. Но здесь реализована куда более яркая графика, обширный автопарк и режим карьеры.

Приверженцам классики и легендарной гоночной франшизы рекомендуем попробовать Need For Speed: Most Wanted для Андроид. В этой игре вам все будет знакомо: бодрый саундтрэк, официальные версии автомобилей и динамичные гонки теперь и на смартфоне! Ах да, и не забывайте про бдительную полицию, которая попытается поймать вас прямо в разгар гонки!

Похожие games

4,5

Real Racing 3

Real Racing 3
Реальные гонки
4,5
Derby Destruction Simulator
Derby Destruction Simulator
Разрушение машин
4,5

Real Gangster Crime

Real Gangster Crime
Игра аналог GTA 6.
4,5

GRID

GRID
GRID — одна из топовых гонок для мобильных платформ с кучей авто
4,5
Car Parking Multiplayer Car Parking Multiplayer
Мастер парковки автомобилей!
4,5

Grim Soul Dark Survival RPG

Grim Soul Dark Survival RPG
Мрачная ММОРПГ в стиле средневекового фэнтези
4,5

Gear.Club

Gear.Club
Гонки
4,5
ГитараГитара
Симулятор гитары
4,5

FIFA 15 Ultimate

FIFA 15 Ultimate
Любимый футбольний симулятор ФИФА
4,5
This War of Mine
This War of Mine
Интересный симулятор
Скачать игру

Комментарии (0)