Download Mystery House for Android

4,5
Mystery House download for android
Download
Current version:v6.10
OS version:4.4+
Language:English
Updated:01 July 2022

Description

Mystery House: Search for Objects on Android is a fascinating quest in which the gamer will have to solve mysterious murders and catch the culprit. The game has an interesting and intricate plot, and the developers themselves have added some separate accompanying material to the narrative, which immerses the detective atmosphere even more.

The main gameplay mechanics are tied to the standard "item search" system. As the story progresses, the player will be offered not only to find hidden things within the allotted time frame, but also to solve a couple of interesting puzzles. The trick of the narrative is an unusual character, acting as an assistant to the main character - a talking red cat!


                                    Mystery House

Mysterious House: Finding Objects Android will also introduce the gamer to a number of other characters, with whom you can enter into a dialogue. And if you get stuck at any stage, you will be able to use hints. The game boasts well-crafted music and detailed graphics.

By the way, the developers regularly add new acts to their game, so as not to force gamers to download several different parts. Gradually, you'll be given access to fresh chapters with new mysterious murders, heists, and puzzles!

If you want a lighter atmosphere to distract you from your routine, try downloading Gardenscapes. You'll have to help the new owner of the big house to regain possession, solving puzzles in the style of "three in a row".


                                     

Fans of the unique combination of gameplay mechanics should pay attention to Alien Path. Here you'll find not only exciting puzzles, but also a few role-playing elements!

And the most stylish and modern from today's list of puzzle games is Sumeru, which has everything that the demanding gamer needs. Great graphics and smooth animations, unconventional puzzles, high-quality soundtrack and exciting plot - all this is a mobile game of 2017!

Related games

4,5

ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure

ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure
A strategy developed by programmers from Eldring
4,5

FIFA Mobile 22

FIFA Mobile 22
FIFA Mobile 22 is a popular soccer simulator from EA!
Download game

Comments (0)

Cкачать Загадочный Дом поиск предметов на Андроид

4,5
Загадочный Дом поиск предметов скачать на андроид
Скачать
Текущая версия:v6.10
Категория:Игры / Головоломки
Версия ОС:4.4+
Язык:Английский, русский
Обновлено:01 июля 2022

Описание

Загадочный Дом: поиск предметов на Андроид – это увлекательный квест, в котором геймеру предстоит разгадать загадочные убийства и поймать преступника. В игре присутствует интересный и запутанный сюжет, а сами разработчики добавили в повествование несколько отдельных сопроводительных материалов, которые погружают в детективную атмосферу еще больше. 

Загадочный Дом поиск предметов

Основные геймплейные механики завязаны на стандартной системе «поиска предметов». По мере продвижения по сюжету, игроку предложат не только находить скрытые вещи за отведенный промежуток времени, но и решить пару интересных головоломок. Фишкой повествования является необычный персонаж, выступающий в роли помощника главного героя – говорящий рыжий кот!

Загадочный Дом: поиск предметов Android познакомит геймера и с рядом других персонажей, с которыми можно будет вступить в диалог. А если вы застрянете на каком-то этапе, вы сможете воспользоваться подсказками. Сама игра может похвастаться хорошо проработанным музыкальным сопровождением и детализированной графикой. 

К слову, разработчики регулярно добавляют в свою игру новые акты, чтобы не заставлять геймеров скачивать несколько разных частей. Постепенно, вам будут открывать доступ к свежим главам с новыми загадочными убийствами, кражами и головоломками!

Если же вам хочется окунуться в более легкую атмосферу, чтобы отвлечься от рутины, попробуйте скачать Gardenscapes. Вам предстоит помочь новоиспеченному владельцу большого дома восстановить владение, решая головоломки в стиле «три в ряд».

Любителям уникального сочетания геймплейных механик рекомендуем обратить внимание на Alien Path. Здесь вы найдете не только увлекательные головоломки, но и несколько ролевых элементов!

А самым стильным и современным из сегодняшнего списка головоломок станет Sumeru, в которой есть все, что нужно требовательному геймеру. Отличная графика и плавные анимации, нестандартные загадки, качественный саундтрек и увлекательный сюжет – все это есть мобильной игре 2017 года!

Загрузить Загадочный Дом поиск предметов бесплатно

Похожие games

4,5
Oceanhorn Oceanhorn
Захватывающая игра
4,5
Tormentum: Dark Sorrow Tormentum: Dark Sorrow
Интересный квест
4,5

Shadow Knight Premium Mod

Shadow Knight Premium Mod
Shadow Knight - многопользовательский онлайн экшен с РПГ
4,5

ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure

ExoMiner — Idle Miner Adventure
Стратегия, разработанная программистами из компании Eldring
4,5
Archery King
Archery King
Стрельба из лука
4,5
Syberia Syberia
Популярный квест на Андроид
4,5

FIFA Mobile 22

FIFA Mobile 22
FIFA Mobile 22 – популярный футбольный симулятор от EA!
4,5
Hello Neighbor
Hello Neighbor
Увлекательный квест
Скачать игру

Комментарии (0)