Download Day R Premium for Android

4,5
Day R Premium download for android
Download
Current version:v1.715
OS version:4.0+
Language:English
Updated:16 June 2022

Description

Day R Premium is a mobile game set in a post-apocalyptic world that is very different from other survival games. The main plot unfolds on a huge map, where the gamer has to take control of one of the survivors. Russian-speaking players are sure to appreciate the local color, clever survival system and several levels of complexity. You can download Day R Premium from our link for free! Please note that this is the premium version with enhanced content and multiplayer mode! You can also download Day R Premium a lot of money to speed up the gameplay. With virtual currency in the form of "caps", the gamer can unlock additional resources, weapons and vehicles at the beginning of the game.

                            Day R Premium

The game will have to play not in the usual 3D space, but in isometrics. A hypothetical hero moves around the map in familiar cities and territories, along the way bumping into dangerous mutants, marauders and madmen. You have to survive by crafting and searching for supplies: food, water, tools, medicine and ammunition. Also it is possible to find different vehicles, from bikes to military trucks. But you will have to pay for such progress by finding the right fuel! In any case, the game will challenge those who love this kind of gameplay and are not looking for easy passing. Day R Premium on android supports several languages and is not demanding to resources.

                             

And if you like a more traditional approach to sandboxes, then appreciate the game Terraria in a classic graphical version. Lots of features, interesting locations and a rich arsenal implemented at the highest level!

More active spend a few minutes can Shadow Fight 3. This is a teeth-grinding fighting game, where you can fight with real-life opponents not only with your hands, but also with weapons!

Fans of casual simulators are recommended to download Avakin Life, where gamers are given the opportunity to create their avatar and let him into virtual life. Build houses, change appearance and just chat with friends!

Related games

4,5

FIFA Mobile 22

FIFA Mobile 22
FIFA Mobile 22 is a popular soccer simulator from EA!
Download game

Comments (0)

Cкачать Day R Premium на Андроид

4,5
Day R Premium скачать на андроид
Скачать
Текущая версия:v1.715
Категория:Игры / Action | Shooter
Версия ОС:4.0+
Язык:Русский
Обновлено:16 июня 2022

Описание

Day R Premium – это игра для мобильных устройств в постапокалиптическом мире, которая сильно отличается от других «выживалок». Основной сюжет развернется на огромной карте, где геймеру предстоит взять управление на себя одним из выживших. Русскоязычные игроки точно оценят отечественный колорит, продуманную систему выживания и несколько уровней сложности. Day R Premium скачать по нашей ссылке можно абсолютно бесплатно! Обратим ваше внимание, что это премиальная версия с расширенным контентом и многопользовательским режимом! Вы также можете скачать Day R Premium много денег для ускорения игрового процесса. За счет виртуальной валюты в виде «крышек», геймер может открыть дополнительные ресурсы, оружие и транспорт в самом начале игры. 

                            Day R Premium

Играть придется не в привычном 3D-пространстве, а в изометрии. Условный герой перемещается по карте в хорошо знакомых городах и территориях, попутно наталкиваясь на опасных мутантов, мародеров и безумцев. Выживать придется путем крафта и поиска припасов: еды, воды, инструментов, лекарств и боеприпасов. Также реализована возможность находить различный транспорт, начиная от велосипеда и заканчивая военными грузовиками. Но платить за такой прогресс придется поиском нужного топлива! В любом случае, игра бросит вызов тем, кто любит подобный геймплей и не ищет легкого прохождения. Day R Premium на андроид поддерживает несколько языков и не требователен к ресурсам. 

                               

А если вам по нраву более традиционный подход к песочницам, то оцените игру Terraria в классическом графическом исполнении. Множество возможностей, интересные локации и богатый арсенал реализованы на высшем уровне!

Более активно провести несколько минут сможет Shadow Fight 3. Это зубодробительный файтинг, где можно сражаться с реальными соперниками не только руками, но и с помощью оружия!

Любителям казуальных симуляторов рекомендуем скачать Avakin Life, где геймерам дают возможность создать свой аватар и пустить его в виртуальную жизнь. Стройте дома, меняйте внешность и просто общайтесь с друзьями! 

Загрузить Day R Premium бесплатно

Похожие games

4,5

Shadow Knight Premium Mod

Shadow Knight Premium Mod
Shadow Knight - многопользовательский онлайн экшен с РПГ
4,5

Durango: Wild Lands

Durango: Wild Lands
Приключения с динозаврами
4,5
This War of Mine
This War of Mine
Интересный симулятор
4,5

Last Day on Earth: Survival

Last Day on Earth: Survival
Увлекательная выживалка.
4,5

FIFA Mobile 22

FIFA Mobile 22
FIFA Mobile 22 – популярный футбольный симулятор от EA!
4,5

Avakin Life

Avakin Life
Виртуальный мир
4,5

Machinarium

Machinarium
Окунись в мир роботов
4,5

LifeAfter

LifeAfter
Выживание в стиле хоррор
4,5

QuickBoy

QuickBoy
Зомби-раннер
Скачать игру

Комментарии (0)